Vice-Chair Lackey, Tom

Members

Alanis, Juan Boerner, Tasha Hart, Gregg Nguyen, Stephanie Rivas, Luz M.



STATE OF THE PERSON NAMED IN CO.

TINA S MCKINNOR CHAIR

## **AGENDA**

Tuesday, August 27, 2024 9:30 a.m. -- State Capitol, Room 447 (Please note room change)

## **PURSUANT TO ASSEMBLY RULE 77.2**

\*1. AB 310 Arambula State Department of State Hospitals: civil service psychiatrists.

Committee Secretary
Irene Reteguin

1020 N Street, Room 153 (916) 319-3957 FAX: (916) 319-3956